Meet the team

Hi, we're Properties on the Market. Nice to meet you.

We like to think we've put together something pretty special here at Properties on the Market - an agile group of expert designers, marketers, and developers with a shared commitment to communication, collaboration, and doing good work.


Our amazing team

Jim Morrison

General Director
  • Jim@yourcompany.com
  • 0123 456 7890

Peter Densmore

Managing Director
  • peter@yourcompany.com
  • 0123 456 7890

Janis Joplin

Assistant Sales Manager
  • Janis@yourcompany.com
  • 0123 456 7890

Roger Waters

Lettings Negotiator
  • Roger@yourcompany.com
  • 0123 456 7890

Dave Mustaine

Sales Negotiator
  • Dave@yourcompany.com
  • 071 2345 6781

Robert Plant

Lettings Co-ordinator
  • Robert@yourcompany.com
  • 071 2345 6781